/site/contact Forever Family Foundation - Contact
We mourn the passing of our founder Phran Ginsberg. A tribute from Bob Ginsberg X

Contact Information

We invite you to become a part of our growing family in changing world view

We currently service the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, China, Columbia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Gibralta, Greece, Guam, Honduras, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Korea (South), Malaysia, Messina, Mexico, Morroco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Northern Ireland, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saint Lucia, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenija, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom & United States.

Forever Family Foundation, Inc.

A Global Organization with Volunteers Around the World and a base office at:

222 Atlantic Avenue, Oceanside, New York 11572-2009

Forever Family Foundation is a Federal 501c3 Not For Profit Organization. The foundation incorporated in 2004 and is also registered with the New York State Charities Bureau and the California State Charities Registrar. All contributions are tax deductible to the extent provided by law.

Important Emails (please do not add these email addresses to any lists):

[email protected] - Volunteer Opportunities

[email protected] - Afterlife Discussion Groups

[email protected] - Signs Of Life Newsletter

[email protected] - Medium Evaluation Certification Process

[email protected] - Signs Of Life Radio

[email protected] - Business Membership and Advertising

[email protected] - Member and Donor Correspondence

Executive Commitee

President: Loyd Auerbach, MS

Vice President: Robert Ginsberg

Vice President: Jeffrey Kane, PhD

Vice President: Leigh Harris

Secretary: Peter Ferrone

Treasurer: Donna Mello

Director: Phran Ginsberg, MBA

Chairperson of the Board: Claude Swanson, PhD

Academic Advisory Board
Scientific Advisory Board
Medium Advisory Board
Stafford Betty, PhD
Michael Grosso, PhD
Mo Therese Hannah, PhD
Jeffrey Kane, PhD
Janet Kane
Diane Kaspari
Betty Kovács, PhD
Eben Alexander III, MD
Carlos Alvarado, PhD
Dianne Arcangel, MS
Loyd Auerbach, MS
Julie Beischel, PhD
Alan Botkin, PsyD
Stephen E. Braude, PhD
Piero Calvi-Parisetti, MD
Callum E. Cooper, Mres
Bruce Greyson, MD
Erlendur Haraldsson, PhD
Bill Kaspari
Raphael Kellman, MD
Emily Williams Kelly, PhD
Edward F. Kelly, PhD
Diane Hennacy Powell, MD
Claude V. Swanson, PhD
Jim Tucker, MD
Nancy Zingrone, PhD
Angelina Diana
Joanne Gerber
Laura Lynne Jackson
Janet Mayer
Doreen Molloy
Kim Russo
Financial Development & Growth Board
Auxiliary Board
Liz Entin
Melissa Gould, MS Tom Gould, JD
Leigh Harris
Sheryl Lane
Annette Marinaccio, CPA Donna Mello
Kathleen Murray, JD
Joseph Pierzga
Maryann Pierzga
Susan Rizzi
Kimberly Saavedra
Ann Shultz
Johanna Stewart-Suchow, JD
Bailey Laurel Ginsberg
Arthur Hastings, PhD
Gabriel Kane

Richard William Kaspari
John Patrick Kaspari

Pisti Kovács
Anne Murray Ladd
Brian David Murphy
Nicholas P. O'Neill
Lonny Ostrofsky

Jessica Pierzga
Aaron Rosen
Shyanne Cody Simms

Susy Smith
Benjamin J. Swierczewski

Amanda Wright Wells
Phran Ginsberg, MBA
Robert L. Ginsberg
Vickie Marx
Gary E. Schwartz, Ph.D.